CONTACT INFORMATION

Saskatchewan Professional Teachers Regulatory Board
204 - 3775 Pasqua Street
REGINA SK  S4S 6W8

Phone:                306-352-2230
Toll Free:            1-844-254-2230 (within Saskatchewan)
Fax:                     306-352-0022
E-Mail:                general@sptrb.ca

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
* closed on designated holidays (see below)

 DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS                                                 SCHEDULED CLOSURES

                                                                                      

2018 

Holiday

Date Observed

                          

In compliance with the provincial government’s mandate, the SPTRB will be closed the following days: 

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

 

 

Family Day

Monday, February 19

 

 

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

 

Monday, March 12        

Victoria Day

Monday, May 21

 

 

Canada Day

Monday, July 2

 

 

Floating Holiday

Friday, August 3

 

 

Saskatchewan Day

Monday, August 6

 

 

Labour Day

Monday, September 3

 

 

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 8

 

 

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 12

 

 

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 

 

Boxing Day

Wed, December 26