CONTACT US

Saskatchewan Professional Teachers Regulatory Board
204 - 3775 Pasqua Street
REGINA SK  S4S 6W8

Phone:                306-352-2230
Toll Free:            1-844-254-2230 (within Saskatchewan)
Fax:                     306-352-0022
E-Mail:                
general@sptrb.ca

SUMMER HOURS
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   
*** Appointments are preferred and recommended for in-person visits. ***

DESIGNATED HOLIDAYS                                  

2022                                                                                

             Holiday            
           Date Observed           
                          Holiday                         Date Observed            
 New Year's Day
 Friday, December 31
 
 
 Saskatchewan Day  Monday, August 1
 Family Day
 Monday, February 21
 
  
 Labour Day  Monday, September 5
 Good Friday
 Friday, April 15
 
 
 Thanksgiving  Monday, October 10
 Victoria Day
 Monday, May 23
 
 
 Remembrance Day  Friday, November 11
 Canada Day
 Friday, July 1
 
 
 Christmas Day  Friday, December 23
 Floating Holiday
 Friday, July 29
 
 
 Boxing Day  Monday, December 26